top of page

2024 Executive Board

Patrick Cengia
"A" - President 
Ryan Mitchell
"C" Secretary
Trent Irwin
"E" - Alumni Relations

Hayden Wiley
"B" - Vice President 
Jack Pleiman
"D" - Treasurer
Alec Rahlfs
"F" - Risk Manager

2024 Chair Positions 

Social Chair:
Jack Waldon
Seth Boehmer

Community Service Chair:
Noah Mangen
Donovan Lundy
Apparel Chair:
Gavin Laird
Matthew Geist
Brotherhood Chair:
Josh Myers
Reese Sutton
Diversity Chair:
Abdul Sharaf
Scholarship Chair:
Luke Blake
Philanthropy Chair:
Jacob Dincin
Ben Weiss
Mental Health Chair:
Justin Anderson
Gray Grady
Trent Irwin
New Member Education Chair:
Ryan Fuhrer
Doyle Mcneela 
Brock Ziarko

Delta Chi Miami Chapter ~ All Rights Reserved ~ 131 E. Withrow Street, Oxford, OH 45056 ~

bottom of page